JOIGNEZ-VOUS À LA CONVERSATION

Vous voulez joindre nos efforts, mais ne savez pas où commencer? Participez à nos campagnes de sensibilisation et de promotion en nous suivant en-ligne et sur médias sociaux. Apprenez plus au sujet des Centres d'hébergement de soins de longue-durée (CHSLD) et les enjeux auquels nos aînés font face. Restez à l'écoute pour plus d'information!

CRÉEZ UN PARTENARIAT AVEC NOUS

Notre initiatiave apprécie toujour la générosité et la participation des gens commes vous! Toute contribution servira à améliorer Étudiants pour la défense des droits des aînés en tant qu'organisme à but non-lucratif. Nous voulons vous fournir des renseignements appropriés relatif à votre mode de support, alors n'hésitez pas de nous contacter avec vos questions.

PORTEZ-VOUS

BÉNÉVOLE

C'est une des meilleures façons d'aider notre cause. Nous croyons qu'afin de bien servir notre communauté est de s'impliquer activement. Notre équipe travaille fort pour développer des opportunités de bénévolat pour que les étudiants puissent contribuer à notre communauté. Contactez-nous avec toute question à propos de comment vous pouvez vous porter bénévole.

COMMENT VOUS IMPLIQUER AVEC ÉDDA?

Apply to be a volunteer today!

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Want to join our efforts but not sure where to start? Participate in our awareness and advocacy campaigns by following us online and on social media @oasis.aesi. Learn more about long-term care homes and the issues concerning our older population. Be sure to also attend our virtual webinar series to learn all about long-term care homes in Canada from top professionals. 

PARTNER

WITH US

Our organization always appreciates the generosity and involvement of people like you, with every contribution going towards making the OASIS initiative an even better Nonprofit Organization than it already is. We want to provide you with the correct and appropriate information pertaining to your mode of support, so don’t hesitate to contact us with your questions.

VOLUNTEER

YOUR TIME

This is one of the best ways for students to help our cause. We believe in the importance of allowing our community to actively get involved. Our team is hard at work developing programs to bridge the intergenerational gap between students and older adults. Opportunities are available now! Get in touch with any questions about how you can volunteer your time today.

GET INVOLVED WITH OASIS

Apply to be a volunteer today!